Property Management Contacts

Property Management
Property Management Office: 404.264.8400

Debra Oliver
Senior Property Manager
doliver@cousins.com

Nia Steadley
Property Manager
nsteadley@cousins.com 

Justyn Ingram    
Chief Engineer
jingram@cousins.com

Brandon Walker       
Bldg. Engineer
bwalker@cousins.com

Erik Crawford      
Bldg. Engineer
ecrawford@cousins.com

David Sipe      
Bldg. Engineer
dsipe@cousins.com

Security Console    
The Security Console can be reached 24/7 at 404.264.8409

Maintenance and Service Requests    
Please visit Commercial Cafe
Contact Property Management for your log-in password.

Emergency    
Always Call 911 in the event of an emergency; then call the Security Desk to assure proper assistance of arriving emergency personnel at 404.264.8409.

Parking   
Jimmy Potter, Facilities Manager | Lanier Parking 
3344Peachtree@LanierParking.com  | 404.467.0146